get it here:
release date:

May 31, 2013


UP in the Blue

  • Up in the Blue
  • Little Daydreams
  • Klein Dené
  • Ouma se Huis
  • Big Love
  • Make The Most
  • On My Mind
  • People and Places
  • Sweet Summertime

This album was recorded at IJLand studios, Amsterdam by Remko Schouten and mastered by Darius van Helfteren at Amsterdam Mastering. Songs written by Dené Theron. Performed by Dené Theron, Federico Savini, Stefano Bocconi and Florean Kruijswijk Jansen. Some surprises on the album include the first official recording of Dené singing when she was 2 years old, and a hidden surprise version of one of the songs, an experiment into a different genre. These are only available on the hard copies, so get in touch with us for the special edition!

No Comments

Comments are closed.